Fired Up/Cooled Down: Meditation on incrementality

Take a deep breath and let it out with a sigh!

Todays Body Wisdom TTT: Things Take Time: Incrementality

When you take a walk today, notice.

  • I move one step at a time.
  • I enjoy each step.
  • I celebrate small moments.
  • I claim new places.
  • I acknowledge those who support my progress.

Take a deep breath and let it out with a sigh

In pain or stress, incrementality may be difficult. Survival is demanding.

It is OK to take leaps of imagination with heart, prayer and vision, to be carried, to take no steps, to rise out of your body, to hover, to rest in “other worlds.” All is body wisdom for the art of living.

Take a moment to dance on behalf of the joy and love of friends in InterPlay who are moving through health challenges: Ann and Rae in Sydney, Randall in Memphis. Others? Place their names in the comments.

Do you need to be danced on behalf of today? Anytime someone opens and plays “Amy’s Song” a prayer of love will be danced for you.

Take another deep breath and let it out with a sigh.

I raise my hand to you from Sydney!

2 Responses to Fired Up/Cooled Down: Meditation on incrementality

  1. sparks says:

    Dancing on behalf of Liz…

  2. Dyck says:

    Taking a few leaps now because I can…
    I am right now (stopped typing) moved my hand, touching my own body in distance connecting to your names Ann and Rae and Randall and say each name feeling a suns healing warmth in my throat.

    I’ve been at the receiving end of such love myself just last summer from InterPlayers and I know it to be utterly beyond words the way it worked. The story is in my Egg Story 7 of 8/3/11.

Leave a Reply

