Movin that Love Connection


*Sing like a ten year old. Give love a voice!

*Laugh your love into the world!
*Babble it in made up words!
*Dance it!
*Soak in it!
*a 20 second hand dance
___________________________

Take a deep breath and let it out with a sigh…..
so many ways to move the love connection. Choose one below!

Sing like a ten year old. Give love a voice!

Laugh your love into the world!

Babble it in made up words!

Dance it!

Soak in it!

In a 20 second hand dance send love to
1) someone you know
2) someone you don’t know
with Karen Drucker’s song, I Send My Love
I send my love over the mountains, I send my love over the sea I send my love into the heavens, And it returns to me.

Take a deep breath and let it out with a sigh.
_____________________________________________

Thank you Divine Instruments of Spirit People in Seattle for the bit from Karen Drucker!

One Response to Movin that Love Connection

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by stan stewart, InterPlay Office. InterPlay Office said: Virtual Friday #InterPlay – Movin that Love Connection http://tiny.ly/DKFP […]

Leave a Reply

